I love you like…

Who says all Valentine cards have to be corny?

My take on it:

These are super easy to make and they make great gifts. And you can pick your own “I love you like” quotes to make it even more special. Remember: nothing says “I love you” like a good inside joke 😉

I LOVE YOU LIKE NEWT LOVES THE MOON

I LOVE YOU LIKE HIPSTERS LOVE PLAID (don’t worry, I love me some plaid too)

I LOVE YOU LIKE KE$HA LOVES GLITTER

I LOVE YOU LIKE PAULA DEEN LOVES BUTTER & BILL COSBY LOVES PUDDIN’ POPS

And my personal favorite: I LOVE YOU LIKE DOBBY LOVES SOCKS

What “I love you like” quotes would you use?

Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Donna

     /  February 14, 2012

    Clever. Great way to personalize as well.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

ipinterest

an adventure of pinterest experiments

The Royal Cookie

A novice's adventures in royal sweets

One Tough Cookie

Adventures With Cupcakes, Sweets, & Treats!

i am baker

Adventures With Cupcakes, Sweets, & Treats!

Bake at 350

Adventures With Cupcakes, Sweets, & Treats!

Lynlees

Party, Fondant and DIY Inspiration and Tutorials

LilaLoa

Adventures With Cupcakes, Sweets, & Treats!

Sweetapolita

Whipping up a sweet life

The Sweet Adventures of Sugar Belle

Adventures With Cupcakes, Sweets, & Treats!

Sweetopia

Adventures With Cupcakes, Sweets, & Treats!

CakeJournal.com

Adventures With Cupcakes, Sweets, & Treats!

bakerella.com

Adventures With Cupcakes, Sweets, & Treats!

